Bethlehem University Library Home Page

Library Staff


Mellie Brodeth
Library Director

Email: library@bethlehem.edu

PhD

University of Sheffield
Education Management

MSLS

University of San Carlos
Library/Information Science


Vera Koussa
Deputy Director
Head of English Technical Services

Email: verak@bethlehem.edu

B.A. Bethlehem University
Business Administration

Hala Marzouka
Head of Arabic Technical Services

Email: hmarzouk@bethlehem.edu

M.Lib. University of Wales
Library Science


Rebecca Calaor

Head of Circulation Services
Head of Periodicals Section

Email: rcalaor@bethlehem.edu

MSLS University of San Carlos
Library Science

George Maria
Head of Audiovisual Center

Email: gmaria@bethlehem.edu

B.Sc. Bethlehem University
Mathematics/Physics

Valerie Rock
Reference Librarian
Assistant in Arabic Section

Email: vrock@bethlehem.edu

B.A. Bethlehem University
English

Francis Sleibi
Hardware /Software Assistant

Email: fsleibi@bethlehem.edu

B.Sc. Yarmouk University
Computer Science Mathematics

Mary Morcos
Curator of Turathuna
Acquisitions Librarian,
English Technical Services

Email: mmorcos@bethlehem.edu

   

Sr. Rosalinda Amacanin
Archivist
Assistant in Circulation Services

Email: rosea@bethlehem.edu

B.Sc. St. Columban College
Secondary Education
B.Sc. St. Columban College
Secretarial Administration

Juana Juha
Secretary to the Library Director

Email: jjuha@bethlehem.edu

B.A. Bethlehem University
English/Business

Mary Claire Habash
Secretary in the Arabic Technical Services

Email: marycs@bethlehem.edu

   

Mirna Zoughbi
Secretary in the English Technical Services

Email: mzoughbi@bethlehem.edu

B.A. Bethlehem University
Business Administration Marketing

Sana Salsa'
Secretary
Circulation Services

Email: ssalsa@bethlehem.edu

   


Copyright 2009
Designed by
Bethlehem University Library